MAFAA :: Minnesota Association of Financial Aid Administrators

Sector Representatives

2016-2017
No Pic

University of Minnesota
Jody O'Connor

University of MN / Duluth
(218) 726-7160
joconnor@d.umn.edu

No Pic

Private For Profit
Jessica Crotty

Rasmussen College - Bloomington
(763) 795-4753
jessica.crotty@rasmussen.edu

Jesica Crotty

Private Nonprofit
Sandy Goman

College of St. Scholastica
(218) 723-6151
sgoman@css.edu

Lois Larson

State Universities
Lois Larson

Metropolitan State University
(651) 793-1411
lois.larson@metrostate.edu

Thomas Lorendo

Two-Year Public Colleges
Thomas Lorendo

Saint Paul College
(651) 846-1712
thomas.lorendo@saintpaul.edu

Associate Members
Diane Borchardt

Great Lakes
(952) 226-2909
dborchardt@glhec.org

Statement of Purpose

“The Minnesota Association of Financial Aid Administrators (MAFAA) is an association of professionals committed to the principle that no one should be denied access to higher education for financial reasons.”