MAFAA :: Minnesota Association of Financial Aid Administrators

Executive Council

2016-2017

President
Gayle Yamry

Metropolitan State University
(651) 793-1453
gayle.yamry@metrostate.edu

Vice-President
Bridgete Johnson

Anoka-Ramsey Community College - Coon Rapids
(763) 433-1299
Bridget.Johnson@anokaramsey.edu

President-Elect
Shannon O'Brien

Minneapolis Community/Technical College
(612) 659-6237
Shannon.O'Brien@minneapolis.edu

Past-President
Barbara Charboneau

Dunwoody College of Technology
(612) 381-3347
bcharboneau@dunwoody.edu

Secretary
Thomas Lorendo

St. Paul College
(651) 846-1712
thomas.lorendo@saintpaul.edu

Treasurer
David Vikander

Southwest Minnesota State University
(507) 537-6281
vikander@smsu.edu

Treasurer-Elect
Gary Forst

Anoka-Ramsey Community College - Coon Rapids
(763) 433-1187
gary.forst@anokaramsey.edu

Statement of Purpose

“The Minnesota Association of Financial Aid Administrators (MAFAA) is an association of professionals committed to the principle that no one should be denied access to higher education for financial reasons.”